## Dr. Bhimrao Ambedkar University, Agra

Internal Quality Assurance Cell (IQAC)

Director

Date - 04.07.2023

## (Minutes of the Meeting)

Place: ITHM, Civil Line Campus

As University has decided to conduct the meeting or workshop in all the department individually. In this direction, a meeting was held at ITHM to discuss about the issues related to the submission of data, specially about Teaching and Research IQAC Director provides the instruction and discuss about the requirement of IQAC.

## Following members were present:

- 1. Prof. Sanjeev Kumar
- 2. Dr. Sunil Upadhyay
- 3. Dr. Pramod Kumar
- 4. Ms. Vibha Mathur
- 5 Mr. Amit Kumar Sahu
- 6. Mr. Sanjay Singh
- 7. Mr. Tarun Kumar Rana
- 8. Mr. Satya Vir Singh
- 9. Ms. Medha Jaiswal
- 10. Ms. Dev Kaur
- 11. Prof. U.N. Shukla
- 12. Dr. Shilpi Lavania

निदेशक

Director / Member Secretary
Internal Quality Assurance Cell
Dr. Bhimrao Ambedkar University
Agra