

Dr. Bhimrao Ambedkar University, Agra

Internal Quality Assurance Cell

Prof. Ashu Rani Vice Chancellor Prof. Sanjeev Kumar Director

Date: 08/04/2023

Minutes of IQAC meeting held online on 8th April, 2023

A meeting of IQAC was held on 08.04.2023 at Pragya Kaksha, Raj Bhawan, Lucknow under the chairmanship of Hon'ble Chancellor Smt. Anandiben Patel. Following members from the university were present:

- 1. Prof. Ashu Rani, Chairman
- 2. Prof. Ajay Taneja, Dy. Chairman
- 3. Prof. Sanjeev Kumar, Director/Member-Secretary
- 4. Registrar
- 5. Controller of Examination
- 6. Prof. Sanjay Chaudhary
- 7. Prof. Archana Singh
- 8. Prof. Manu Pratap Singh
- 9. Prof. B.S. Sharma
- 10. Prof. P.K. Singh
- 11. Prof. B.D. Shukla
- 12. Prof. L.K. Mishra
- 13. Prof. Anil Gupta
- 14. Prof. B.S. Sharma
- 15. Dr. Ankur Gupta
- 16. Dr. Avnish Kumar
- 17. Dr. Shilpi Lavania
- 18. Ms. Pratibha Rashmi
- 19. Md. Hussain
- 20. Prof. Rajneesh Agnihotri
- 1. All the Criteria Heads gave their Presentation, and suggestions about the various issues related to qualitative metrics given by the Rajbhawan were noted and discussed.
- 2. University should appoint the Ombudsman as per the UGC norms.
- 3. Support to Faculty for the publication/ patenting shall be provided.
- 4. Faculty members should apply for the research projects as well as for the centre of excellence as per UP Higher Education guidelines.

Directory Member Secretary Internal Quality Assurance Cell dkar University Director IOA