

Dr. Bhimrao Ambedkar University, Agra Internal Quality Assurance Cell

Prof. Ashu Rani Vice Chancellor Prof. Sanjeev Kumar Director

Date: 05.06.2023

Minutes of the Meeting

The meeting of the IQAC was held on 05.06.2023 at 12:00 noon in the Brahaspati Bhawan, Paliwal Park Campus of the University Agra.

The following members were present: -

- 1- Prof. Ajay Taneja, Dy. Chairman
- 2- Prof. Sanjeev Kumar, Director IQAC
- 3- Prof. Sugam Anand
- 4- Prof. Sanjay Chaudhary
- 5- Prof. Manu Pratap singh
- 6- Prof. Sandeep Kumar
- 7- Prof. Pradeep Sridhar
- 8- Prof. UN Shukla
- 9- Prof. Anil Gupta
- 10- Prof. Ranveer Singh
- 11- Dr. Avneesh Kumar
- 12- Dr. Shilpi Lawania
- 13- Dr. Ankur Gupta

The meeting opened with welcome and brief introduction of members present. IQAC ask all the criteria head to check the latest requirement of NAAC for AQAR submission and brief information was provided to all the members. Director IQAC also suggested the format of data which has to be collected from all the department of the University and other cells.

The meeting ended with by vote of thanks given by Director IQAC

Director IQAC

Director / Member Secretary
Internal Quality Assurance Cell
Dr. Bhimrao Ambedkar University
Agra