

Dr. Bhimrao Ambedkar University, Agra Internal Quality Assurance Cell

Prof. Ashu Rani Vice Chancellor Prof. Sanjeev Kumar Director

Date: 12.06.2023

Minutes of the IQAC Meeting

The meeting of the IQAC was held on 12.06.2023 at 04:00 PM in the Department of Mathematics, Khandari Campus of the University Agra.

The following members were present:

- Prof. Ashu Rani, Vice-Chancellor - Chairman
- 2. Prof. Ajay Taneja, Vice Chairman
- 3. Prof. Sanjay Chaudhary
- 4. Prof. B.P. Singh
- 5. Prof. Mohd. Arshad
- 6. Prof. Ranvir Singh
- 7. Prof. B.D. Shukla
- 8. Prof. Archana Singh
- 9. Dr. S. K. Jain
- 10. Dr. Mohd. Hussain
- 11. Dr. Monika Asthana
- 12. Dr. Sunil Kumar Upadhyay
- 13. Er. Subodh Sharma

- 14. Shilpi Lavania
- 15. Dr. Ankur Gupta
- 16. Dr. Avnish Kumar
- 17 Prof. Sugam Anand
- 18 Prof. B.S. Sharma
- 19 Prof. V.K. Saraswat
- 20 Prof. Bindu S. Sharma
- 21 Prof. Manu P. Singh
- 22 Prof. Sanjeev Kumar, Director

The meeting opened with welcome and brief introduction of members present and a note on the role of IQAC. The following points were discussed in the meeting:

- 1. New rules/ Modification in rules should be made to operate the New and Existing Guest House of the University.
- 2. SWOC analysis of the university should be prepared by the management faculty.
- 3. University must have NIRF ranking and ISO certification.

The meeting ended with vote of thanks given by Director IQAC

Director Director TOA Conternal Quality Assurance Cell Or. Bhimrao Ambedkar University Agra