

Dr. Bhimrao Ambedkar University, Agra **Internal Quality Assurance Cell**

Prof. Ashu Rani Vice Chancellor

Prof. Sanjeev Kumar Director

Date: 26.06.2023

ry

Minutes of the IQAC Meeting

The meeting of the IQAC was held on 26.06.2023 at 11:00 AM in the Guest House, Khandari Campus of the University Agra.

The following members were present:

1.	Prof. Ashu Rani,	14.	Prof. Mohd. Hussain
	Vice-Chancellor - Chairman		
2.	Prof. Sanjeev Kumar	15.	Prof. Brijesh Rawat
3.	Prof. U.C. Sharma	16.	Prof. Devendra Kumar
4.	Prof. B.R.B. Singh	17.	Prof. Ranveer Singh
5.	Prof. R.K. Agnihotri	18.	Prof. Sanjay Chaudhary
6.	Prof. Gautam Jaiswar	19.	Prof. Mohd. Arshad
7.	Prof. Brijesh Kumar Tiwari	20.	Prof. Sugam Anand
8.	Prof. Manoj Kumar Rathore	21.	Dr. Pratibha Rashmi
9.	Prof. Ranjeet Bharti	22.	Dr. Amit Singhal
10.	Prof. Rajeev Verma	23.	Prof. Luvkush Mishra
11.	Prof. Akhilesh Saxena	24.	Prof. B.S. Sharma
12.	Prof. Santosh Bihari Sharma	25.	Dr. Avnish Kumar
13.	Prof. Anil Gupta	26.	Dr. Monika Asthana

The meeting opened with welcome and brief introduction of members present and a note on the role of IQAC. All the criteria heads present their respective criteria data. As per the direction of the Hon'ble Vice Chancellor, all the criteria heads should provide the information as per the latest AQAR format.

The meeting ended with vote of thanks given by Director IQAC

Director / Member Secretary Internal Quality Assurance Cell Dr. Bhimrao Ambe Director PQAC