

Dr. Bhimrao Ambedkar University, Agra Internal Quality Assurance Cell

Prof. Ashu Rani Vice Chancellor Prof. Sanjeev Kumar Director

Date: 28.06.2023

Minutes of the Meeting

The meeting of the IQAC was held on 28.06.2023 at 11:00 AM in the Mathematics Department, Khandari Campus of the University Agra.

The following members were present:

- 1- Prof. Sugam Anand
- 2- Prof. Sanjeev Kumar, Director
- 3- Prof. Luvkush Mishra
- 4- Prof. U.C. Sharma
- 5- Prof. Pradeep Shridhar
- 6- Prof. Anil Gupta
- 7- Dr. Avneesh Kumar
- 8- Dr. Sandeep Kumar
- 9- Prof. Sanjay Chaudhary
- 10- Prof. Jaiswar Gautam
- 11- Prof. Archana Singh
- 12- Dr. Swati Mathur
- 13- Prof. U.N. Shukla
- 14- Prof. B.S. Sharma
- 15- Dr. Shilpi Lawania

The meeting opened with welcome and brief introduction of members present and a note on the role of IQAC. The following points were discussed in the meeting:

- 1. Some more value added courses should be added before the start of academic session.
- 2. Some more smart class rooms especially with LED TV should be made.

The meeting ended with vote of thanks given by Director IQAC

