

Dr. Bhimrao Ambedkar University, Agra Internal Quality Assurance Cell

Prof. Ashu Rani Vice Chancellor Prof. Sanjeev Kumar Director

Date: 03.07.2023

Minutes of the Meeting

The meeting of the IQAC was held on 03.07.2023 at 12:00 noon in the Department of Pharmacy and Institute of Home Science of the University.

The following members were present:

- 1- Prof. Sanjeev Kumar, Director
- 2- Dr. Avneesh Kumar
- 3- Dr. Vijay Kumar Yadav
- 4- Dr. Bhumika Chaudhary
- 5- Dr. Shwetlana
- 6- Prof. Brijesh Kumar Tiwari
- 7- Dr. Gynandra Singh
- 8- Dr. Gaurav Rajoria
- 9- Dr. Arinjya Jain
- 10- Dr. Pratibha Mishra
- 11- Dr. Shilpi Lawania
- 12- Dr. Ravi Shekhar
- 13- Dr. Manoj Kumar Yadav
- 14- Dr. Rashmi Sharma
- 15- Dr. Anupama Gupta
- 16- Dr. Deepti Singh
- 17- Dr. Neha Saxena
- 18- Dr. Mamta Sarswat
- 19- Dr. Sanghmitra Gautam
- 20- Ms. Priya Yadav

The meeting opened with welcome and brief introduction of members. IQAC provide the information to all the faculty members about the requirements of NAAC. Faculty members were given a brief idea about the requirement of criteria 3 while heads were given idea about the criteria 1 and 2 on which the departmental data should be compiled.

The meeting ended with by vote of thanks given by Director IQAC

Internal Quality Assurance Cell
Dr. Bhimrao Ambedkar University
Agra
Director IQAC