

Dr. Bhimrao Ambedkar University, Agra

Internal Quality Assurance Cell

Prof. Ashu Rani Vice Chancellor Prof. Sanjeev Kumar Director

Date: 05.07.2023

Minutes of the Meeting

The meeting of the IQAC was held on 05.07.2023 at 11:00 AM in the Guest House, Khandari Campus of the University under the chairmanship of H'ble Vice Chancellor.

The following members were present:

- 1- Prof. Ashu Rani, Vice-Chancellor Chairman
- 2- Prof. Ajay Taneja Deputy Chairman
- 3- Prof. Sanjeev Kumar Director IQAC
- 4- Prof. Sanjay Chaudhary
- 5- Prof. Sugam Anand
- 6- Prof. Anil Gupta
- 7- Prof. Vineeta Singh
- 8- Prof. Pradeep Sridhar
- 9- Prof. Brijesh Rawat
- 10- Prof. B.S. Sharma
- 11- Prof. Manu Pratap Singh
- 12- Dr. Avnish Kumar
- 13- Dr. Shilpi Lawania
- 14- Sh. Pramod Kumar Sharma
- 15- Sh. Nikunj Sharma

The meeting opened with welcome and introduction of members. The following points were discussed in the meeting:-

(a) New Feedback form designed for all Stake holders were adopted.

- (b) They were to be uploaded on University website.
- (c) Pending AQAR (2021-22, 2022-23) to be uploaded on NAAC portal as soon as possible.

The meeting ended with by vote of thanks given by Director IQAC

