#### नमूना मतपत्र

## मतपत्र (BALLOT PAPER) अध्यक्ष पद (PRESIDENT)

क्र0सं0	नाम		चुनाव चिन्ह
1	अखिलेश चौधरी Akhilesh Chaudhary	कार	
2	अनिल कुमार श्रीवास्तव Anil Kumar Srivastava	किताब	
3	ब्रजकिशोर शर्मा Brajkishor Sharma	धनुषवाण	
4	नवीन कुमार अग्रवाल Naveen Kumar Agarwal	बांसुरी	

#### नमूना मतपत्र

## मतपत्र (BALLOT PAPER) उपाध्यक्ष पद (VICE PRESIDENT)

क्र0सं0	नाम	चुनाव चिन्ह
1	आशू सिंह Ashu Singh	त्रिशूल
2	निखिल शर्मा Nikhil Sharma	जलती हुई मशाल
3	सतीश कुमार मौर्या Satish Kumar Maurya	वट वृक्ष
4	सुमित चौधरी Sumit Chaudhary	दीवार घड़ी 11 12 1 9 3 8 7 6 5

#### नमूना मतपत्र

## मतपत्र (BALLOT PAPER) महामंत्री पद (GENERAL SECRETARY)

क्र0सं0	नाम	7	युनाव चिन्ह
1	अरविन्द कुमार गुप्ता Arvind Kumar Gupta	कलश	
2	बृजेश कुमार वर्मा Brajesh Kumar Verma	ताला–चाबी	
3	संजय चौहान Sanjay Chauhan	उगता सूरज	
4	शिव गोविन्द सिंह भदौरिया Shiv Govind Singh Bhadauria	छाता	

## नमूना मतपत्र मतपत्र (BALLOT PAPER) सहमंत्री पद (JOINT SECRETARY)

क्र0सं0	नाम	चु	नाव चिन्ह
1	कालीचरण यादव Kalicharan Yadav	शेर	
2	कुलदीप यादव Kuldeep Yadav	हॉकी	
3	ममता शर्मा Mamta Sharma	मोर पंख	
4	नीलम शर्मा Neelam Sharma	गमला	
5	सौरभ शर्मा Saurabh Sharma	कलम दवात	- Contraction

#### नमूना मतपत्र

## मतपत्र (BALLOT PAPER) कोषाध्यक्ष पद (TREASURER)

क्र0सं0	नाम	चुनाव चिन्ह
1	मलखान सिंह Malkhan Singh	कुर्सी नि
2	रोहित शर्मा Rohit Sharma	जलता हुआ दीपक
3	शशांक सिंह Shashank Singh	सितार <i>विंग्</i>