DEPARTMENT OF LAW



Dr. B.R. Ambedkar University Agra

Ref. No

Date-04-12-2024

NOTICE

Following candidates have provisionally been selected in their respective categories for admission to L.L.M. course under Self Finance Scheme (SFS) for the session 2024-2026. The selected candidates would report to Dr. Rajeev Verma, Coordinator, Department of Law, and deposit fee Rs. 26,750/-(tuition fee Rs25000/- and additional charges Rs 1750/-) per semester online through Admission portal of the university website on or before 11th December 2024, midnight. The candidate who has been offered admission and fails to deposit fee on or before 11th December 2024 midnight, will not be considered for admission and the next candidate in the merit list would be offered admission against vacant seat. The classes will commence from 12th December 2024.

List of Provisionally Selected Candidates under Unreserved Category

Serial Number	Roll Number	Name	Father's Name	Category
1	2411340155	SRASHTI TOMAR	SHRIPAL SINGH	GENERAL
2	2411340257	Kratika Sharma	Rajkumar Sharma	GENERAL
3	2411340141	ANKITA AGARWAL	NARESH KUMAR AGARWAL	GENERAL
4	2411340172	Kanhaiya Mishra	Rajendra Prasad Mishra	GENERAL
5	2411340036	KM SHILPI	BRIJ MOHAN SINGH	SC
6	2411340069	Jitendra Chaturvedi	Balji Chaturvedi	GENERAL
7	2411340192	KHYATI GOYAL	VINIT KUMAR GOYAL	GENERAL

8	2411340001	Sarthak Chauhan	Lalit chauhan	
9	2411340105	SAPNA KHENDELWAL		GENERAL
10	2411240116		BANSHI LAL KHANDELWAL	GENERAL
10	2411340116	Bhoopendra singh	Sarman Singh	sc
11	2411340178	SHASHANK MISHRA	VIRENDRA MISHRA	GENERAL
12	2411340230	AJAY GAUTAM	BANVARI LAL GAUTAM	GENERAL
13	2411340068	Vikash Chaturvedi	Balji Chaturvedi	GENERAL
14	2411340096	Tushar Rai	Jagdish Rai Panjamana	GENERAL
15	2411340143	SONAL PRAJAPATI	RAMPAL	ОВС
16	2411340213	Ashish Dixit	Ramavtar Dixit	GENERAL
17	2411340038	TARUN PRATAP SINGH	MAHAVIR SINGH	ОВС
18	2411340142	ANKIT PATHAK	D.K PATHAK	GENERAL
19	2411340030	Arshi Farooqi	Mohammad Amin	ОВС
20	2411340201	SANI KUMAR	MUKESH KUMAR	sc
21	2411340218	Rahul Sholoman	Ram Babu Sholoman	SC
22	2411340026	Mohinee	Rajkumar	ОВС
23	2411340077	Vipin Kumar	Umesh Kumar	ОВС
24	2411340176	ROHAN SINGH	ADYA SINGH	GENERAL
25	2411340184	Arun Pratap Singh	Murari lal	GENERAL
26	2411340214	AYUSHI GUPTA	Umashankar Gupta	GENERAL
27	2411340228	POOJA JAIN	MUKESH CHANDRA JAIN	GENERAL
28	2411340240	Bhupendra Sharma	Nirdosh Sharma	GENERAL
29	2411340264	Mayank Sharma	Rajeev Shrama	GENERAL
30	2411340269	Naresh kumar	Hariom Sharma	OBC

List of Provisionally Selected Candidates under SC Category

Serial Number	Roll Number	Name	Father's Name	Category
1	2411340051	SANJAY SINGH	TEJ PAL SINGH	sc
2	2411340139	Neha singh	Kaptan singh	sc
3	2411340282	SANDEEP KUMAR	RAJVIR SINGH	SC
4	2411340128	Rajat Kumar	Jaypal Singh	sc
5	2411340046	AMIT KUMAR KATARA	GIRRAJ MNOHAR	SC
6	2411340156	Aman Choudhary	Karan Singh	SC
7	2411340087	POOJA NIGAM	DHARAM SINGH NIGAM	sc
8	2411340150	Chandra prakash	Suraj mal	SC
9	2411340182	Anand kumar	Netrapal singh	SC
10	2411340095	Karishma prabhakar	Uday Bhan prabhakar	SC
11	2411340146	RAM NIVAS	CHANDRA BHAN	SC
12	2411340160	KM DOLLY KAIN	CHIRANJI LAL KAIN	SC
13	2411340247	Gajendra Pratap Singh	Manik Chandar	sc
14	2411340090	MANJŲ RANI	JAGESHWAR DAYAL	sc

List of Provisionally Selected Candidates under OBC Category

Serial Number	Roll Number	Name	Father's Name	Category
1	2411340153	Satendra Singh	Khuvendra singh	OBC
2	2411340154	Poonam chaudhary	Gyan Singh chaudhary	ОВС
3	2411340220	Asheesh Kumar	Netrapal singh	ОВС
4	2411340272	Palak Soni	Ashok Kumar Verma	ОВС
5	2411340008	CHANDRAMANI BAGHEL	TEEKAM SINGH BAGHEL	ОВС
6	2411340022	RAJEEV PRATAP SINGH	LAL SINGH	ОВС
7	2411340070	Sandeep pal .	Asharam pal	ОВС
8	2411340091	LOKENDRA SINGH	RUMAL SINGH	ОВС
9	2411340254	KM ROHINI YADAV	TEKAM SINGH YADAV	ОВС
10	2411340270	Neeraj kumar	Vijendra Singh	ОВС
11	2411340274	PRABHANSHU YADAV	SHAVENDRA SINGH	ОВС
12	2411340040	Mahima Kumari	Akhilesh kumar	ОВС
13	2411340035	VARUN SINGH	RAMVEER SINGH	ОВС
14	2411340186	Hemlata	Dalveer singh	ОВС
15	2411340189	RADHA KRISHANA	SURESH CHANDRA	ОВС
16	2411340255	KM SHALINI YADAV	TIKAM SINGH YADAV	OBC

List of Provisionally Selected Candidates under EWS Category

Serial Number	Roll Number	Name	Father's Name	Category
	2411340291	VIVEK KUMAR SHARMA	PREM CHAND SHARMA	GENERA
2	2411340262	Manish Rawat	GOPAL DUTT RAWAT	GENERA
3	2411340024	AJAY RAJ SINGH CHAUHAN	RAJVEER SINGH CHAUHAN	GENERAL
4	2411340124	ANIL KUMAR UPADHYAY	UMA SHANKAR	GENERAL
5	2411340135	Shubham Sharma	Dinesh Kumar Sharma	GENERAL
6	2411340226	KM SANDHYA	SHIVBEER SINGH	GENERAL

Dr. Rajeev Verma

Coordinator

Department of Law