Dr. Bhimrao Ambedkar University, Agra

An Institution Of 90 Years of Glorious History & Contributions In Teaching And Research(Accreditated Grade B” by NAAC) (called at the place of Agra University,

Agra from 24.09.1995 vide U.P. Govt. Notification No. 33/XVII-V-1-1(ka)-43-1996, dated 06.01.1996)

Dean of Student Welfare

Prof Brijesh Rawat

(taken charge of the office from 25.07.2016)
Dean, Student's Welfare, J. P. Sabhagar Annexe Khandari Campus

Assistant Dean Student Welfare

Prof Bhupendra Swarup Sharma

Department of Environmental Studies
School of Life Science, Khandari Campus, Agra

Prof Hema Pathak

Department of History
Paliwal Park Campus

Dr. S.K. Jain

Department of Computer Science
I.E.T. Khandari Campus


Shri Purushottam Mayura

J.P. Sabhagar Annexe, Khandari Campus, Agra
Mob. No. 9837210900