Dr. Bhimrao Ambedkar University, Agra

An Institution Of 90 Years of Glorious History & Contributions In Teaching And Research(Accreditated Grade B” by NAAC) (called at the place of Agra University,

Agra from 24.09.1995 vide U.P. Govt. Notification No. 33/XVII-V-1-1(ka)-43-1996, dated 06.01.1996)

Research Advisory Committee

Following are the members of the Research Advisory Committee:  (w.e.f. 16.05.2024) (University Letter)
  1. Prof.  B.P. Singh (Dean Research)
  2. Prof.  Sugam Anand
  3. Prof.  Ajay Taneja
  4. Prof.  Manoj Upadhyay
  5. Prof.  Archana Singh
  6. Prof. Mohd. Arshad
  7. Prof. Vipin Kumar
  8. Dr. Mohd. Husain
  9. Deputy Registrar (Research)