Dr. Bhimrao Ambedkar University, Agra

An Institution Of 90 Years of Glorious History & Contributions In Teaching And Research(Accreditated Grade B” by NAAC) (called at the place of Agra University,

Agra from 24.09.1995 vide U.P. Govt. Notification No. 33/XVII-V-1-1(ka)-43-1996, dated 06.01.1996)

Proctorial Board

WhatsApp Image 2022-10-03 at 20.59.37


Prof. Ashu Rani
Vice Chancellor

Chief Proctor

Prof. Manu Pratap Singh
Director, IET

Assistant Chief Proctor

Prof. P.K. Singh
Department of Zoology


Prof. Archana Singh
Institute of Home Science