Dr. Bhimrao Ambedkar University, Agra

An Institution Of 90 Years of Glorious History & Contributions In Teaching And Research(Accreditated Grade B” by NAAC) (called at the place of Agra University,

Agra from 24.09.1995 vide U.P. Govt. Notification No. 33/XVII-V-1-1(ka)-43-1996, dated 06.01.1996)

Directors of Institutes

S.No. Name of the Institute Name of Director Mobile No E-Mail
1 Institute of Social Science Prof. Mohd. Arshad 9897815991
2 K.M. Institute of Hindi & Linguistics Prof. Pradeep Shridhar 9837350986
3 Deen Dayal Upadhayay Institute of Rural Development Dr Manoj Rathore 9412342307
4 Institute of Hotel & Tourism Management Prof. U.N. Shukla 9897609304
5 Institute of Home Science Prof. Achla Gakkar 9675885762
6 Seth Padam Chand Jain Institute of Commerce & Management Prof. Brijesh Rawat 7217484066
7 Dau Dayal Institute of Vocational Education Prof. S.B. Sharma 9411082527
8 Institute of Engineering & Technology Prof. Manu Pratap Singh 9319102434
9 Lalit Kala Sansthan Prof. Sanjay Chaudhary 9412161633