Dr. Bhimrao Ambedkar University, Agra

An Institution Of 90 Years of Glorious History & Contributions In Teaching And Research(Accreditated Grade B” by NAAC) (called at the place of Agra University,

Agra from 24.09.1995 vide U.P. Govt. Notification No. 33/XVII-V-1-1(ka)-43-1996, dated 06.01.1996)

University Officers


Smt. Anandiben Mafatbhai Patel

Hon’ble Chancellor


Prof. Ashu Rani

Vice Chancellor

Prof_Ajay Taneja

Prof Ajay Taneja

Pro Vice Chancellor

FO-Shri Sudarshan

Shri Sudarshan

Finance Officer
Dr Rajeev Kumar-Registrar 2023

Dr. Rajeev Kumar



Dr. Om Prakash

Controller of Examination

Smt Mamta Singh

Deputy Registrar


Pavan Kumar

Shri Pavan Kumar

Deputy Registrar

WhatsApp Image 2022-11-27 at 07.43.27

Shri Anoop Kumar

Deputy Registrar