Dr. Bhimrao Ambedkar University, Agra

An Institution Of 90 Years of Glorious History & Contributions In Teaching And Research(Accreditated Grade B” by NAAC) (called at the place of Agra University,

Agra from 24.09.1995 vide U.P. Govt. Notification No. 33/XVII-V-1-1(ka)-43-1996, dated 06.01.1996)


This Campus consists of:

1. Institute of Basic Science
2. Institute of Home Science
3. Institute of Engineering & Technology
4. Seth Padam Chand Jain Institute of Commerce, Business Management & Economics
5. Dau Dayal Institute of Vocational Education
6. School of Life Science
7. Jai Prakash Sabhagaar
8. University Guest House
9. University Model School
10. Vice-Chancellor Residence
12. Convocation Ground
15. Womens Hostel
16. Faculty Residence
17. Ambedkar Bhawan